Welcome to PEDSSA Basketball   


Basketball leagues/ competitions are being established by Rob Hayter for 2017-18. 

Contact Rob if you are keen to enter robhayter@fernup.dorset.sch.uk

Dates for PEDSSA U13 festivals have already been set and are on calendar

Contact Details 


 

School Name Contact Details
Carter Community

01202 339240

Greg Etheridge etheridgeg@carter.poole.sch.uk
Ferndown Upper

01202 871243 ext 250

Rob Hayter robhayter@fernup.dorset.sch.uk
QE 01202 885233 Shane Green sgreen@qe.dorset.sch.uk
Canford 01202 847297 Stephen Wilkinson skw@canford.com
Poole Grammar

01202 692132

Steve Llewelyn LlewelynS@poolegrammar.com
St Edwards Sam Pope spope@st-edwards.poole.sch.uk
Purbeck   01929 556301 Will Tarbard wtarbard@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk

 

 

Role of Pedssa

Football Contact Details

Year 6 - Sam Cox - Carter

Year 7 -11 - Gavin Rusling grusling@qe.dorset.sch.uk

Rep Football - Andy Jackson- QE

Media Player

Cross Country Notice Board

Thank you to Mr Michael Peters for the organisation of the fantastic Cross Country events. Also, a reminder about the team event in March for years 5 -8.

Athletics Notice Board

Congratulations to the PEDSSA athletes that were selected for Dorset team.

Basketball Notice Board

If you are interested in being involved in Basketball matches and leagues then please email robhayter@fernup.dorset.sch.uk

Proudly sponsored by

Movement is life